Using Asana For Your Business

As a small business owner, I’m constantly looking for new ways to incorporate technology into my business. Recently, I found out about a website application called Asana. Asana is an application that is designed to improve communication, organization, and collaboration. So far, I’ve loved using Asana for my business. It has allowed my to easily connect with everyone that I work with. Through Asana, I can create tasks and designate the tasks to certain individuals. I also have the option to have a calendar and conversations with my team members through Asana.

I’ve found that Asana makes my life simple because everything about my business is all in one place. I can assign deadlines to tasks, which is a great way to make sure that work gets done on time. I also have multiple categories. For example, my categories include Pinterest, MailChimp, Research, Writing, and Facebook interactions. You can customize categories to fit your business. I also have a finished category where tasks can be transferred once they are finished.

906e13.png

Asana has three different options for plans: Free, Premium, and Enterprise. For small businesses like mine with less than fifteen employees, the free version provides all the essential features. With the free version, I can have unlimited tasks, projects, and conversations with up to 15 members. Upgrading to the Premium version will cost $9.99 a month and will provide you with the same features of the free version, but with an unlimited amount of team numbers. Enterprise would likely be used for a larger business and provides you with access to additional features, such as being able to customize your Asana page with your own logo.

The best part about Asana is that if you are not sure if Asana is right for your business, you can use it for free! There’s no reason to worry about losing money, so why not give Asana a try?

Read more about Asana here.

What will you say?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

