Charge Your Phone in Style With the iPhone Charging Bracelet

I can’t count the number of times when I’ve been in class and my phone suddenly died. Unfortunately, whenever this happens, there never seems to be a charger in sight. In addition, this always happens on a long day when I need my phone. This issue can be solved in style with the iPhone charging bracelet.

The bracelet, sold through Mark and Graham, comes in three stylish colors (gold, silver, and black). To use the bracelet, you need to connect to a power source for at least 90 minutes. After 90 minutes, the bracelet will be fully charged and will hold the charge for up to 30 days without being used. When you’re in a bind, you simply open your bracelet and then plug in your phone. The bracelet will then charge your phone up to 50% in within 45 to 50 minutes.

iphone-charging-bracelet-c.jpg

The bracelet is small and size and lightweight, which makes it great for everyday. If you’re afraid that it’s so small that it might not fit your wrist, you can opt for the medium sized bracelet. The bracelet retails at around 149 dollars and can even be customized with your name or initials. There are other brands that will accomplish the same task that come with a slightly cheaper price, however, the time it takes to charge your phone is a bit longer for these devices.

As much as I would love to have this device when my phone suddenly runs out of battery, I’m not sure that this is something I would invest in right now. I’ll stick with waiting a few extra hours to check my social media or I’ll do a better job of charging my phone before class! However, if you’re always forgetting to charge your phone and just can’t handle going a minute without it, this might be something to try!

iphone-charging-bracelet-2-c.jpg

 

What will you say?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

