Filimin Touch Lamps – Connect With Others Long Distance

Every summer I move far away from my friends, family, and significant other to work at my favorite place in the world: summer camp. As much as I love my family, I still feel the need to go to camp because it’s something that I love to do. Sometimes, being away from family and friends for an entire summer can make me feel sad, but Touch Lamps have made all the difference in my life. With the recently created Filimin Touch Lamp, I’m able to feel close to my loved ones by simply touching a lamp.

How Does It Work?

You need another person with a Touch Lamp to make your Touch Lamp work.  When you touch your Touch Lamp, the other Touch Lamp will emit a glow and vice versa. It doesn’t matter where the lamps are in the world. You can befilimin-long-distance-touch-lamps-6.jpg in entirely different countries and the lamps will still work. The only limitation is that the lamps run on wi-fi, so you will need to be someplace that has reliable wifi. When the lamps are touched, they go through every color of the rainbow. The best part is that you can connect to anyone who has a Filimin Touch Lamp. So, if you have multiple friends and family members you want to connect with, you can easily connect their lamp to yours at any time. Whenever one person touches their lamp, all of the lamps will change in color. The Filimin Touch Lamp can be used with your significant other, parents, grandparents, or anyone else you want to connect with.

Opinion

I bought my Touch Lamp last year and it was a wonderful investment for a long distance relationship. It does everything that it’s expected to do and still works today! I was over 400 miles from my significant other and my lamp shined brightly every time he touched his lamp. My only complaint is that I wish the lamp would work without wi-fi; however, while the technology is not available now, maybe this could happen in the future!

What will you say?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

